The aim of this committee is to provide students with a platform to showcase their skills like poetry, drama,etc.

The objective of Marathi Vangmay Mandal is to arrange various activities to encourage Marathi literature among the students as well as the faculty members.

The Committee Members of the Marathi Vangmay Mandal are:

  1. Mrs. Anita Ghadigaonkar
  2. Miss. Minaxi Gurav
  3. Mr. Suresh Rokadkatti
  4. Mrs. Reena Arbune